Weekend study beginning May 4

Code #1357 paying $3500 GR2

Up to $3500.00 for non and light smokers

 Period I Friday , May 21 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
 Sat. & Sun. May 22 & May 23 Stay all Day at Axis
Monday May 24 Check-Out 7:30 am
May 25, 26, 27, and 28 Return Draw 7:30 am
Period II Friday June 4 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
Sat and Sun. June 5 and 6 Stay all Day at Axis
Monday June 7 Check-Out 7:30 am
June 8, 9, 10, 11 Return Draw 7:30 am
Period III Friday June 18 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
Sat & Sun June 19 and 20 Stay all Day at Axis
Mon June 21 Check-Out 7:30 am
June 22, 23, 24 and 25 Return Draw 7:30 am
Age: 18-55 3 Period Study
Gender:
Population

Age Range(Years): 18-55
BMI (kg/m): 18-32.49 BMI
Compensation: Up to $3500.00 for non and light smokers
Screening Dates:

Screening begins May 7

 Period I Friday , May 21 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
 Sat. & Sun. May 22 & May 23 Stay all Day at Axis
Monday May 24 Check-Out 7:30 am
May 25, 26, 27, and 28 Return Draw 7:30 am
Period II Friday June 4 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
Sat and Sun. June 5 and 6 Stay all Day at Axis
Monday June 7 Check-Out 7:30 am
June 8, 9, 10, 11 Return Draw 7:30 am
Period III Friday June 18 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
Sat & Sun June 19 and 20 Stay all Day at Axis
Mon June 21 Check-Out 7:30 am
June 22, 23, 24 and 25 Return Draw 7:30 am

If interested text “1357 GR2 “and a recruiter will call you.

Weekend Study Beginning June 11

Code #1109 weekend study paying $1500

Up to $1500 for non and light smokers
 Period I Friday , June 11 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
Saturday June 12 Stay all Day at Axis
Sunday June 13 Check-Out 7:00 am
Sunday June 13 Return Draw 7:00 pm
Monday, June 14 Return Draw 7:00 am
Tuesday June 15 Return Draw 7:00 am
Period II Friday , June 18 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
Saturday  June 19  Stay all Day at Axis
Sunday, June 20 Check-Out 7:00 am
Sunday, June 20 Return Draw 7:00 pm
Monday, June 21 Return Draw 7:00 am
Tuesday, June  22 Return Draw 7:00 am
Age: 18+ 3 return visits for each period
Gender:
Population

Age Range(Years): 18+
BMI (kg/m): 18-32.49 BMI
Compensation: Up to $1500 for non and light smokers
Screening Dates:

Screening begins June 2

 Period I Friday , June 11 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
Saturday June 12 Stay all Day at Axis
Sunday June 13 Check-Out 7:00 am
Sunday June 13 Return Draw 7:00 pm
Monday, June 14 Return Draw 7:00 am
Tuesday June 15 Return Draw 7:00 am
Period II Friday , June 18 Check in 5:00-6:00 PM
Saturday  June 19  Stay all Day at Axis
Sunday, June 20 Check-Out 7:00 am
Sunday, June 20 Return Draw 7:00 pm
Monday, June 21 Return Draw 7:00 am
Tuesday, June  22 Return Draw 7:00 am

If interested text “1109”and a recruiter will call you.